2014 Bucket List ?

General Discussion

2014 Bucket List ?

Postby liteisrite » Sat Dec 07, 2013 3:48 pm

What is on your 2014 bucket list ? I have a long bucket list, and need to start getting busy
liteisrite
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri May 17, 2013 9:04 am

Re: 2014 Bucket List ?

Postby ktimm » Sat Dec 07, 2013 4:54 pm

Mine is long as well. R2r2r in the big ditch would be awesome. A really nice winter route somewhere would be great.
Early summer Colorado trail through or Cdt would be terrific. I love some of the canyons near escalate Utah . I could go on and on and on.
ktimm
Site Admin
 
Posts: 336
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2012 4:54 pm

Re: 2014 Bucket List ?

Postby soadmin » Sun Dec 08, 2013 3:17 pm

Bobsledding :)
soadmin
 
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed May 15, 2013 12:36 pm

Re: 2014 Bucket List ?

Postby rbinhood » Fri Apr 25, 2014 11:35 am

Canoe the Boundary Waters.
rbinhood
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 11:24 am

Re: 2014 Bucket List ?

Postby mdfell » Fri May 09, 2014 12:52 pm

Lose weight gained from sitting around after back surgery. 2 hunting trips this year with my son. Backpacking trips to RMNP, South Fork Poudre and Indian Peaks Wilderness.
mdfell
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri May 09, 2014 11:18 am

Re: 2014 Bucket List ?

Postby Marlon » Tue Jul 22, 2014 4:52 pm

Fly Fishing trip to New Mexico...
Marlon
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri May 09, 2014 11:11 am

Re: 2014 Bucket List ?

Postby Tadedrick » Tue Jul 22, 2014 5:39 pm

Whitetail deer or black bear with my bow. 1st year hunting either
Tadedrick
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jul 10, 2014 6:40 pm
Location: Lewisburg, PA

Re: 2014 Bucket List ?

Postby Wilderness » Mon Aug 11, 2014 4:31 pm

6+ pound brook trout...
Wilderness
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2014 5:52 am

Re: 2014 Bucket List ?

Postby Larry Skiles » Tue Aug 12, 2014 6:30 pm

Wilderness

You can catch 6+ pound brook trout in the river that flows into Hudson Bay from Canada. River flows north into the bay. Lots of Polar Bears there, you have to have an look out with you. 8-) And a 10 pound Brookie has a head bigger then a football. :lol:
Larry Skiles
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Dec 26, 2013 7:19 am

2014 Bucket List ?

Postby AK Troutbum » Tue Aug 12, 2014 9:51 pm

Notch my Kodiak goat tag, preferably with a 10" or better billy :). Oh, also 6+ lb brook trout, but I don't think that's going to happen this year.
AK Troutbum
 
Posts: 137
Joined: Sat Dec 14, 2013 3:19 pm

Next

Return to The Backcountry

cron

x