paradox 4800

Backpack Discussion

paradox 4800

Postby sneek-ee » Wed Apr 02, 2014 8:19 pm

Image

Image
sneek-ee
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2014 5:06 pm

Re: paradox 4800

Postby Nathan C » Thu Apr 03, 2014 4:52 am

Thanks for the pics sneek-ee. Looks like you're having some luck in shed season.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
User avatar
Nathan C
Site Admin
 
Posts: 258
Joined: Thu May 09, 2013 5:29 am
Location: Tennessee

Re: paradox 4800

Postby sneek-ee » Mon Apr 07, 2014 6:31 pm

Image

Image
sneek-ee
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2014 5:06 pm

Re: paradox 4800

Postby ktimm » Mon Apr 07, 2014 7:06 pm

Wow !!! What would that bull have scored ?

Thanks for sharing
ktimm
Site Admin
 
Posts: 336
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2012 4:54 pm

Re: paradox 4800

Postby sneek-ee » Tue Apr 08, 2014 7:50 pm

Not sure. Haven't scored it yet.
Somewhere between 340-350 though.
sneek-ee
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2014 5:06 pm

Re: paradox 4800

Postby sneek-ee » Mon May 12, 2014 8:50 pm

Here's some from todays trip.
Started out decent...
Image
Ended up getting stuck in a snowstorm!! ended the day quick..
Image
sneek-ee
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2014 5:06 pm

Re: paradox 4800

Postby kevin_t » Thu May 15, 2014 8:40 pm

How many sheds have you found this year ... Every photo you have a load of sheds
kevin_t
 
Posts: 1144
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2014 7:39 am

Re: paradox 4800

Postby Stuart » Wed Jul 16, 2014 11:08 pm

Nice pics
User avatar
Stuart
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2014 12:49 pm

Re: paradox 4800

Postby sneek-ee » Thu Oct 02, 2014 11:32 am

Easton's 2 months old now. Him and his mom were real troopers!!

Image

Image

Image
sneek-ee
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2014 5:06 pm

Re: paradox 4800

Postby sneek-ee » Thu Oct 02, 2014 11:32 am

Image

Image

Image
sneek-ee
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2014 5:06 pm

Next

Return to Backpacks

cron

x